School of Studies in Electronics and Photonics

Teaching Faculty

S.No. Name Designation Email ID Contact View
1 Dr. Kavita Thakur Head of Department [email protected] 9926801119 View
2 Dr. Sanjay Tiwari Professor [email protected] 9424225771 View
3 Neha dewangan Guest Faculty [email protected] 7879640142 View
4 SWETA MINJ Guest Faculty [email protected] 7879929470 View
5 NEHA VERMA Guest Faculty [email protected] 6263777690 View
6 NAMAN SHUKLA Guest Faculty [email protected] 7566853784 View
7 Kishan Ogare Guest Faculty [email protected] 9303521065 View