# One-day workshop

on

"Pond our Heritage and River Valley Civilization of Chhattisgarh: Conservation and Challenges"

(तालाब हमारी धरोहर एवं छत्तीसगढ़ की नदी घाटी सभ्यता: संरक्षण एवं चुनौतियां)

Organized by

Indian National Trust for Art and Cultural Heritage (INTACH) Raipur Chapter & School of Studies in Anthropology

Pt. Ravishankar Shukla University, Raipur (C.G.)

## PROGRAMME DETAILS

#### **Inaugural Session**

### Dr. SK Pandey

Former Vice Chancellor Pt. Ravishankar Shukla University, Raipur (C.G.)

**Chief Guest** 

## Dr. Dinesh K Marothiya

President Indian Society of Agricultural Economics (Mumbai, India) &

Co-ordinator, Centre for Integrated Natural Resource, National Institute of Technology (Delhi, Jaipur, Raipur, India)

Guest of Honour & Keynote Speaker

Hon'ble Vice Chancellor

Prof. Sachchidanand Shukla

Pt. Ravishankar Shukla University, Raipur C.G.

Preside over the function

TIME	PROGRAMME SCHEDULE	
10:30AM	Arrival of Guest	
10:33 AM	stand for honour of Rajgeet and Kulgeet	<ul> <li>Floral welcome of the Guest by CG rajya ki Rajkiya Gamchha</li> <li>1- Vc- prof. sacchidanand shukla President- Dr. Rakesh k tiwari</li> <li>2- Chief Guest- SK PANDEY- Prof Jk Premi.</li> <li>3- Guest of Honour- Dinesh K Marothia- Prof. Ashok K Pradhan</li> </ul>
10:37 AM	:Welcome address	Dr. Rakesh K Tiwari Convenor, INTACH Chapter Raipur & conevnor of the workshop
10:45AM	Introduction of the programme	Prof. Jitendra Kumar Premi Head S.o.S. in Anthropology Pt.RSU Raipur & conevnor of the workshop
10:50AM	INTACH at a Glance	Shri. Arvind Mishra, Convenor, INTACH Chhattisgarh Chapter
	Introduction to Dr. Dinesh K Marothiya	Dr. Udita Kalyan

	Guest of Honour	
		Dr. Dinesh K Marothiya
10:55 AM	Keynote speech	Guest of Honour
11:40AM	Address by Chief guest	Dr. SK Pandey, Former VC PRSU Raipur CG
		Prof. Sachchidanand Shukla
11:50AM	Presidential Address and blessing by	Hon'ble Vice Chancellor Pt.RSU Raipur
12:00 PM		Vc- prof. sacchidanand shukla President- Prof. JK Premi
	Presentation of memento	Chief Guest- SK PANDEY- Shri Arvind Mishra
		Guest of Honour- Dinesh K Marothia- Dr. Rakesh K Tiwari
12:10 PM	Vote of thanks	Dr. Shailendra K Verma / Dr. Udita Klayan