## Placement List of Students (C.G.PSC- 2017)

| S.No | Name of Student        | Place  |
|------|------------------------|--|
| 1    | Santoshi Patel         | Kirodimal Government Polytechnic Collage, Raigarh (C.G.)       |
| 2    | Anil Dewangan          | Government Polytechnic Collage, Durg(C.G.)                     |
| 3    | Hemprakash             | Government Polytechnic Collage, Jashpur(C.G.)                  |
| 4    | Radheshyam             | Government Polytechnic Collage Berla (Bemetara)(C.G.)          |
| 5    | Shashi Brajpuriya      | Government Polytechnic Collage Bhatapara, (Balodabazar)(C.G.)  |
| 6    | Praveen Kumar Dewangan | Government Girl's Polytechnic Collage, Raipur(C.G.)            |
| 7    | Yudhisthir Pradhan     | Government Polytechnic Collage, Mahasamund(C.G.)               |
| 8    | Monika Awadhiya        | Government Co – Ed Polytechnic Collage, Raipur(C.G.)           |
| 9    | Swati Tikam            | Government Polytechnic Collage Khairagarh, (Rajnandgaon)(C.G.) |

## Placement List of Students (M.P.PSC- 2018)

| S.No | Name of Student     | Place  |
|------|---------------------|--|
| 1    | Amrit Lal Choudhary | Govt Arts and Commerce College, Jaysinghnagar, Madhya<br>Pradesh |
| 2    | Akanksha Pandey     | Government College, Kotma, Madhya Pradesh                        |

## Placement List of Students (Loke Ayog CG- 2019)

| S.No | Name of Student  | Place                        |
|------|------------------|------------------------------|
| 1    | Bhushan Dewangan | Chhattisgarh Lok Ayog Raipur |

## Placement List of Students (C.G.PSC- 2020-21)

| S.No | Name of Student      | Place  |
|------|----------------------|--|
| 1    | Amrit Lal Chaudhary  | Govt. Daukalyan Singh P.G. College Balodabazar (C.G.)                                    |
| 2    | Lokesh Kumar         | Govt.Rajeev Lochan College, RajimDist. Gariyaband (C.G.)                                 |
| 3    | Hema Sahu            | Govt. College, Nawagarh Bemetara Dist. Bemetara (C.G.)                                   |
| 4    | Jitendra Kumar Patel | Govt. College, Pithora Dist. Mahasamund(C.G.)  |
| 5    | Meghraj Patel        | Govt. College, Dabhara Dist. Janjgeer Champa (C.G.)                                      |
| 6    | Neha Sahu            | Govt. Satyanarayan Agrawal Arts and Commerce College,<br>Tilda Newara Dist.Raipur (C.G.) |
| 7    | Santoshi Patel       | Govt. Laxmaneshwar College Kharaud, Dist. Janjgeer<br>Champa (C.G.)                      |
| 8    | Jyoti Gendre         | Govt. Pt. Jawaher Lal Neharu P.G. College, Bemetara (C.G.)                               |
| 9    | Deepa Sahu           | Babu Chhote Lal Govt. P.G. College Dhamtari(C.G.)  |
| 10   | Parash Ram           | Govt.Digvijay Autonomous P.G. College, Rajnandgaun. (C.G.)                               |
| 11   | Gautam Kumar Netam   | Govt.Dr. Baba Saheb Ambedkar College Dongergaun , Dist. Rajnandgaun. (C.G.)              |
| 12   | Sumitra              | Govt. L.C.S. College Ambagarh Chauki, Rajnandgaun. (C.G.)                                |
| 13   | Anil Kumar           | Govt. College Arjunda, Dist. Balod(C.G.)   |
| 14   | Lokendra Kumar       | Govt. College Bhakhara, Dist. Dhamatari(C.G.)  |
| 15   | Sandhya Thakur       | Govt. D.B. Girls College, Raipur(C.G.)   |
| 16   | Deepak Kumar Sahu    | Govt. College Basana, Dist.Mahasamund(C.G.)  |