## HUMAN RESOURCE DEVELOPMENT CENTRE, PT. RAVISHANKAR SHUKLA UNIVERSITY RAIPUR (CHHATTISGARH)

## STC – Principals Meet (20/09/2019) List of Participants

Sr.	Name of Participants	Name of College
No.		
01.	O.P. Chandrakar	Govt. P.G. College, Kurud (C.G.)
02.	Manoj Mishra	Vivekanand Mahavidyalaya, Raipur (C.G.)
03.	Dr. Yulendra Kumar Rajput	Agrasen College, Raipur (C.G.)
04.	Dr. D.R. Choudhary	N.R.M. Govt. College, Dhamtari(C.G.)
05.	Dr. Ajit	Govt. D.B. Girls P.G. College, Raipur (C.G.)
06.	Dr. Jitendra Yadav	Govt. G.N.A. P.G. College, Bhatapara (C.G.)
07.	Dr. Vasundhara Thakur	Govt. Brijlal Verma College, Pallari (C.G.)
08.	Dr. Rita Diwan	G.S. Govt. Law College, Bhatapara (C.G.)
09.	Dr. S.K. Bhatt	Govt. N.P.G. College of Science, Raipur (C.G.)
10.	Dr. (Smt.) Gouri Sharma	Gracious College of Education, Belbhata, Abhanpur
11.	Jograj Singh	Central College of I.T., Raipur (C.G.)
12.	Dr. Shailja Nigam	S.N.A. Govt. Arts & Commerce, Kohka-Neora, Raipur
13.	Dr. Arun Kumar Dubey	Columbia College, Raipur (C.G.)
14.	Dr. Nidhi Shukla	KITE College, Raipur (C.G.)
15.	Dr. Dewashish Mukherjee	Mahant Laxminarayan Das College, Raipur (C.G.)
16.	Sandhya Gupta	Gurukul Mahila Mahavidyalaya, Raipur (C.G.)
17.	Dr. Sonali N. Chhannawar	Mahatama Gandhi College, Raipur (C.G.)
18.	Dr. Angha Aghanshe	Birendra Deepak Shiksha Mahavidyalaya, Jamgaon
19.	Mrs. Ritesh Mishra	Assistant Professor, Pragati College, Raipur (C.G.)
20.	Dr. Abhilasha Rajak	Aadarsh Mahavidyalaya, Raipur (C.G.)
21.	Dr. Rakesh Kumar Tiwari	Durga College, Raipur (C.G.)
22.	Bhanshi Lal Surge	Shantiniketan College, Raipur (C.G.)
23.	Dr. Chandra Shekhar Choubey	B.C.S. Govt. P.G. College, Dhamtari (C.G.)
24.	Dr. Anil Kumar Tiwari	Disha College, Raipur (C.G.)
25.	Nand Kumar Bhoi	Ram Chandi College, Saraipali (C.G.)
26.	Dr. Chandrakanta Sharma	Mahrshi Vedvyas Govt. P.G. College, Bhakhara (C.G.)
27.	Dr. (Smt.) Sonita Satsangi	Govt. Rajiv Lochan College, Rajim (C.G.)
28.	Bhupendra Kumar Sahu	Gurukul Institute, Gariaband (C.G.)
29.	Dr. Manju Sharma	Shyamvati Mahavidyalaya, Mahasamund (C.G.)
30.	Dr. Hublal Sahu	Gurukul Mahavidyalaya, Magarlod (C.G.)

## **List of Resource Person**

Sr.	Name of the Participants	Topic
No		
01.	Prof. Kallol K. Ghosh	Quality mandate: Students results outcome and Graduate
	S. o. S. in Chemistry,	Progression in Higher education Institution
	Pt. Ravishankar Shukla University,	
	Raipur (C.G.)	
02.	Prof. Sanjay Tiwari	Major Schemes of University & Higher Education
	S. o. S. in Electronics,	
	Pt. Ravishankar Shukla University,	
	Raipur (C.G.)	
03.	Prof. Ninad Bodhankar	Training and placement cell
	S. o. S. in Geology,	
	Pt. Ravishankar Shukla University,	
	Raipur (C.G.)	
04	Dr. Dilip Mohanti	Carrier counseling
	Vice President	
	Nico jaiswal group of Industry	



