Students cleared NET, SET & other Competitive Examinations 2019-2024/25

Year	Name of student	Name of Examination
2019-20	Amit Verma Akash Baghmare	NET NET-JRF
2021-22	Manharan Lahre	NET
2022-23	Masoom Vishal	NET
2023-24	Masoom Vishal Jagriti Jagat Sachin Bhakt	NET NET NET
2024-25	Jagriti Jagat Ekta Sahu Kamlesh Kumar Nishad Mohanish Chandrakar Vivek Mridha	NET NET NET NET NET NET

List of Placement of SoS in History 2019-2024/25

Year	Name of Students	Name of Examination
2019-20	Vikas Dvivedi	Forman in Indian Railway
	Shailend Patel	Forman in Indian Railway
2020-21	Priyanka Toppo	School Education in Chhattisgarh Government
	Raja Ram	School Education in Chhattisgarh Government
	Bhupendra Kumar	Revenue Department in Chhattisgarh Government
	Ajit Kumar	Income tax Department in Chhattisgarh Government
2021-22	Akash Baghmaree	CGPSC Assistant Professor Examination
	Radheshyam Patel	CGPSC Assistant Professor Examination
	Yashoda Sahu	CGPSC Assistant Professor Examination
	Hiteshanand Thakur	CGPSC Assistant Professor Examination
	Vikas Lakda	CGPSC Assistant Professor Examination
	Khemu Rawate	CGPSC Assistant Professor Examination
	Priti Kispota	CGPSC Assistant Professor Examination
2022-23	Chandrahas Katendra	CGPSC (DSP)
	Amit Verma	CGPSC (Employment Officer)
	Parmeshwar Netam	CG VYAPAM (Food Inspector)
2023-24	Dr. Sushma Netam	Assistant Professor in Pt. S.N. Shimla University, Shahadol
	Sachin Bhakt	Training Officer in ITI, Koni, Bilaspur

List of Post- Doctoral and Doctoral Students 2019 to 2024/25

Post-Doctoral Students				
S.No.	Name of Research Scholar	Name of the guide/Co- guide	Year of award	
01	Dr. Anamika Sharma	Prof. Abha Rupendra Pal	2021	
Doctoral Students				
S.No.	Name of Research Scholar	Name of the guide/Co- guide	Year of award	
01	Sushma Netam	Dr. Reeta Pandey/Prof.A.R.Pal	2019	
02	Shabana Ahmed	Prof. A.R.Pal	2020	
03	Sushila Kujur	Prof. A.R.Pal	2020	
04	Preeti Giri	Prof. A.R.Pal	2021	
05	Pooja Sharma	Dr. Dishwar Nath Khute	2021	
06	Svikriti Chakravarti	Prof. A.R. Pal	2022	
07	Purohit Kumar Sori	Dr. Banso Nuruti	2022	
08	Ranjeet Kumar	Dr. Banso Nuruti	2022	
09	Khemlata Sahu	Prof. A.R. Pal	2023	
10	Vinod Kumar Jangde	Prof. A.R. Pal	2023	
11	Padmini Sinha	Prof. A.R. Pal	2023	
12	Shobhna Devi Sen	Dr. Banso Nuruti	2024	

Awards/ Medals won by Students (2019 to 2024-25)

Session	Name of Student	Program / Activity
2018-19	Aditi Shrivastava	Certificate of Appreciation Central Zone Student Search Anventiopn , 28 jan to 29 jan 2019 in Kalinga University. 3 rd Prize.
2019-20	Sapna Sahu Jagriti Jagat	International Women's Day 08 march 2020 in Inter- University Cultural Events CWS Pt. R.S.U. Raipur. International Women's Day 08 march 2020 in Inter- University Cultural Events CWS Pt. R.S.U. Raipur.
2020-21	Shobhna Devi Sen	Bhagawan Birsa Munda Jayanti, Essay Compitition State level of Chhattisgarh.
2022-23	D. Prgati Kosle	International Women's Day 08 march 2020 in Inter- University Cultural Events CWS Pt. R.S.U. Raipur.

Gold Medalist of SoS 2019-2024/25

Year	Name of Students	Name of Examination
2017-18	Shailendra Patel	M.A.
2017-18	Ranjeet	M.Phil.
2018-19	Vikas Dwivedi	M.A.
2018-19	Aditi Shrivastav	M.Phil.
2019-20	Deepa Sonkar	M.A.
2019-20	Priyanka Toppo	M.Phil.
2022-23	D. Pragati Kosle	M.A.
2023-24	Payal Bhagat	M.A.