Achievements

List of Elected Representatives from School of Studies in Law

S.No.	Name	Position	Area/District
1	Kuldeepak Sahu	President, Nagar	Pavani, Sarangarh-
		Panchayat	Bilaigarh (2025)
2	Mahesh Kunjam	Vice President,	Sukma, Bastar
		District Panchayat	Division (2025)
3	Mannu Verma	Member, Janpad	Advocate, District
		Panchayat	Court Raipur (2025)