

## Pt. Ravishankar Shukla University Raipur

Phone No. 0771-2262587 Website: prsu.ac.in, E-mail - dradmin@prsu.ac.in

Letter No./ 706 /Gen Adm./F-71/ 2023

Raipur Dated 16/02/2023

## // NOTIFICATION //

**Composition of IQAC** 

S.	Membership Category	Name	Designation with Address
No.			
1.	Chairperson	Prof. Keshari Lal Verma	Vice-Chancellor, Pt. Ravishankar Shukla University, Raipur
2.	Administrative Officers of the University	Dr. Shailendra Kumar Patel	Registrar, Pt. Ravishankar Shukla University, Raipur
		Prof. K. K. Ghosh	<b>Director,</b> Centre for Basic Science & <b>Professor,</b> School of Studies in Chemistry, PTRSU, Raipur
		Dr. S. Sengupta	<b>Librarian,</b> Pt. Sundarlal Sharma Library, PTRSU, Raipur
		Prof. Reeta Venugopal	<b>Director,</b> Centre for Women Studies, PTRSU, Raipur
		Prof. B. S. Thakur	<b>Director,</b> College Development Council & <b>Professor</b> , School of Studies in Mathematics, PTRSU, Raipur
3.	Faculty members of the University Teaching Departments	Dr. A.K. Gupta	<b>Professor,</b> School of Studies in Life Science, PTRSU, Raipur
		Dr. Ninad Bodhankar	Professor, School of Studies in Geology & WRM, PTRSU, Raipur
		Dr. Swarnlata Saraf	<b>Professor,</b> University Institute of Pharmacy, PTRSU, Raipur
		Dr. Maya Verma	Professor, School of Studies in Library & Information Science, PTRSU, Raipur
		Dr. S.J. Daharwal	<b>Professor,</b> University Institute of Pharmacy, PTRSU, Raipur
		Dr. Madhulata Bara	Associate Professor, School of Studies in Literature & Languages, PTRSU, Raipur
		Dr. Afaque Quraishi	Associate Professor, School of Studies in Biotechnology, PTRSU, Raipur
		Dr. Sunil Kumeti	Assistant Professor, School of Studies in Economics, PTRSU, Raipur
4.	Management Committee	Dr. Vyas Dubey	Member, Executive Committee, PTRSU, Raipur
	Members	Dr. Rajeev Choudhary	Dean, Students Welfare, PTRSU, Raipur
5.	Nominees from Society	Shri Mayank Chaturvedi	Commissioner RMC; CEO & MD, Raipur Smart City
		Shri Pradeep Sharma	Advisor to Chief Minister, C.G. Govt.
6.	Nominee from Industry	Shri Dilip Kumar Mohanti	President (HRM), Jayaswal NECO Industries Limited, Siltara, Raipur
		Shri Shravan Kumar Goyal	Director, Goel Group of Companies, Raipur
7.	Nominee from Student	Ms. Shivangi Verma	President, Student Union, UTD's PTRSU, Raipur
3.	Director	Prof. Arti Parganiha	<b>Professor,</b> School of Studies in Life Science, PTRSU, Raipur

Continue...

The IQAC is constituted under the Chairmanship of the Vice-chancellor. The main aim of the IQAC in the post accreditation environment is to provide leadership to the University maintain the quality and to aspire for excellence in the Academic and the Administration of the University.

**By Order** 

Registrar

Raipur Dated 1 6 /02/2023

Endo. No./ 707 /Gen Adm./F-71/ 2023 Copy To:

- 1. All Concerned
- 2. All Heads of the SoS / Institute, Pt. R.S.S.U. Raipur
- 3. DCDC with a request to circulate the notification to all affiliated Colleges, Pt. R.S.U. Raipur
- 4. Dy. Registrar, Academic Section, Pt. R.S.S.U. Raipur
- 5. Finance Controller, Pt. R.S.S.U. Raipur
- 6. Secretary to the Vice-chancellor, Pt. R.S.S.U. Raipur
- 7. PA to the Registrar, Pt. R.S.S.U. Raipur

Assistant Registrar (Admin)

G:\D Drive\GEN. ADMIN\मिस्ले 2021-22-23\English letter\ltr. english 2020-22.docx