

Pt. Ravishankar Shukla University Raipur

Phone No. 0771-2262587 Website : prsu.ac.in, E-mail – adm.prsu@yahoo.in



Letter No. 26/2/Gen Adm./ committee /F-34/ 2018

Raipur Dated **66/07/2018**

// NOTIFICATION //

The IQAC is being constituted in accordance with the guidelines issued by NAAC (www.naac.gov.in).

| S. No. | Membership Category | Name | Designation with Address |
|--------|--------------------------------------------------------|-------------------------|------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------|
| 01. | Chairperson | Prof. Keshari Lal Verma | Vice-Chancellor, Pt. Ravishankar Shukla University, Raipur |
| 02. | Administrative Officers of the University | Dr. Sandeep Vansutre | Registrar , Pt. Ravishankar Shukla University, Raipur |
| | | Dr. A. K. Gupta | Director, College Development Council & Professor, School of Studies in Life Science, PTRSSU, Raipur |
| | | Dr. A. K. Shrivastava | Proctor & Director, Institute of Management, PTRSSU, Raipur |
| | | Dr. S. Sengupta | Librarian, Pt. Sundarlal Sharma Library, PTRSSU, Raipur |
| | | Dr. H. K. Pathak, | Director , Human Resource Development Centre & Professor , School of Studies in Mathematics, PTRSSU, Raipur |
| 03. | Faculty Members of the University Teaching Departments | Dr. Promila Singh | Professor , School of Studies in Psychology, PTRSSU, Raipur |
| | | Dr. C. D. Agashe | Professor , School of Studies in Physical Education & In-charge Director , Institute of Teachers Education, PTRSSU, Raipur |
| | | Dr. Swarnlata Saraf | Professor, University Institute of Pharmacy, PTRSSU, Raipur |
| | | Dr. N. K. Baghmar | Professor , School of Studies in Geography, PTRSSU, Raipur |
| | | Dr. Maya Verma | Professor, School of Studies in Library & Information Science, PTRSSU, Raipur |
| | | Dr. B. S. Thakur | Professor, School of Studies in Mathematics, PTRSSU, Raipur |
| | | Dr. Ashok Pradhan | Professor & Head, School of Studies in Anthropology, PTRSSU, Raipur |
| | | Dr. A. Parganiha . | Professor , School of Studies in Life Science, PTRSSU, Raipur |

| 04. | Management Committee Members | Shri Lalit Surjan | Member of the Executive Council, Deshbandhu, Near Agrasen Chowk, Ramsagarpara Road, Raipur |
|-----|------------------------------|-----------------------------|--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------|
| | | Dr. Shail Sharma | Professor, School of Studies in Linguistics &Languages, PTRSSU, Raipur |
| 05. | Nominees from Society | Padmashree Dr. A .T. Dabke | Pediatrician, Near Gandhi Udyan, GE Road, Raipur |
| | | Dr. Rajat Moona, | Director, Indian Institute of Technology, Bhilai |
| 06. | Nominee from Industry | Shri Dilip Kumar Mohanty | President (HRM), Jayaswal NECO Industries Limited, Siltara, Raipur |
| 07. | Nominee from Student | President | Research Scholars Association, Pt. Ravishankar Shukla University, Raipur |
| 08. | Director | Dr. Ninad Bodhankar | Professor, School of Studies in Geology & WRM, Pt. Ravishankar Shukla University, Raipur |

The IQAC is constituted under the chairmanship of the Vice-Chancellor. The aim of the IQAC in the post accreditation environment is to provide leadership to the University, maintain the quality and to aspire for excellence in the Academic and the Administration of the University.

By Order

Registrar

Letter No. 2613/Gen Adm./ committee /F-34/ 2018 Copy To:

Raipur Dated *06*/07/2018

- 1. All Concerned,
 - 2. All Heads of the SoS / Institute,
 - 3. DCDC with a request to circulate the notification to all affiliated Colleges,
 - 4. Dy. Registrar, Academic Section,
 - 5. Finance Controller,
 - 6. Secretary to the Vice-chancellor,
 - 7. PA to the Registrar,

(Dy. Registrar Admin)