

PT. RAVISHANKAR SHUKLA UNIVERSITY, RAIPUR (C.G.)



Phone No. 0771-2262587 Website: prsu.ac.in, E-mail – dradmin@prsu.ac.in

No.2757 /Gen Adm./IQAC/F-71/2023

Raipur, Dated 15 /06/2023

//Notification//

Composition of IQAC

The IQAC is being Constituted in accordance with the guidelines issued by the NAAC (www.naac.gov.in).

S.	Membership Category	Name	Designation with Address
No.			201-58-18-18-18
1.	Chairperson: Head of the	Prof. Sachchidanand	Vice-Chancellor, Pt. Ravishankar Shukla
	Institution	Shukla	University, Raipur
2.	Teachers to represent all	Dr. A.K. Gupta	Professor, School of Studies in Life
	level (Three to eight)		Science, PRSU, Raipur
		Dr. K. K. Ghosh	Professor, School of Studies in
			Chemistry & Director, Centre for Basic
			Science, PRSU, Raipur
		Dr. Reeta Venugopal	Professor, School of Studies in Physical
			Education & Director, Centre for Women
			Studies, PRSU, Raipur
		Dr. Kavita Thakur	Professor, School of Studies in
			Electronics & Photonics, PRSU, Raipur
		Dr. Preeti K Suresh	Professor, University Institute of
		1 w 5 a 5 a 5 a 5	Pharmacy & Director, Human Resource
		- 3	Development Centre, PRSU, Raipur
		Dr. L. S. Gajpal	Professor, School of Studies in
			Sociology, PRSU, Raipur
		Dr. Afaque Quraishi	Associate Professor, School of Studies in
			Biotechnology, PRSU, Raipur
		Dr. Sunil Kumeti	Assistant Professor, School of Studies in
		E 2001 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1	Economics, PRSU, Raipur
3.	One member from the	Prof. M.L. Naik	Member, Executive Council, PRSU,
	Management		Raipur
4.	Few Senior administrative officers	Dr. Shailendra Kumar	Registrar, Pt. Ravishankar Shukla
		Patel	University, Raipur
		Prof. Ashish Kumar	Proctor, Pt. Ravishankar Shukla
		Shrivastava	University, Raipur
		Prof. Rajeev Choudhary	Dean, Student Welfare, Pt. Ravishankar
			Shukla University, Raipur
		Dr. S. Sengupta	Librarian, Pt. Sundarlal Sharma Library, PRSU, Raipur

		Mr. Narendra Verma	Deputy Registrar, Examination, Pt.
			Ravishankar Shukla University, Raipur
5.	One nominee each from	Dr. O. P. Verma	Secretary, Vivekanand Vidyapeeth,
	local society, Students, and Alumni		Raipur
		Ms. Shivangi Verma	President, Student Union, UTD's PRSU,
			Raipur
		Prof. Mitashree Mitra	Former Professor & Head, SoS in
			Anthropology, PRSU, Raipur
6.	One nominee each from	Prof. Ravindra Brahme	Member, Executive Council, PRSU,
	Employers/Industrialists/		Raipur
	Stakeholders	Shri Dilip Kumar	President (HRM), Jayaswal NECO
		Mohanti	Industries Limited, Siltara, Raipur
		Mr. Shankar Lal Kunjam	PS to Vice Chancellor, Pt. Ravishankar
			Shukla University, Raipur
7.	One of the senior teachers	Dr. Arti Parganiha	Professor, School of Studies in Life
	as the		Science, PRSU, Raipur
	coordinator/Director of the IQAC		

The IQAC is constituted under the Chairmanship of the Vice-Chancellor. The main aim of the IQAC in the post accreditation environment is to provide leadership to the University, maintain the quality, and to aspire for excellence in the Academic and the Administration of the University.

By Order

Registrar

No.2758/Gen Adm./IQAC/F-71/2023

Raipur, Dated 15/06/2023

Copy Forwarded to:

- 1. All Concerned,
- 2. All Heads of the SoS / Institute, Pt. R.S.U. Raipur
- 3. DCDC with a request to circulate the notification to all affiliated Colleges, Pt. R.S.U. Raipur
- 4. Dy. Registrar, Academic Section, Pt. R.S.U. Raipur
- 5. Finance Controller, Pt. R.S.U. Raipur
- 6. Secretary to the Vice-chancellor, Pt. R.S.U. Raipur
- 7. PA to the Registrar, Pt. R.S.U. Raipur

Assistant Registrar (Admin.)

G:\D Drive\GEN. ADMIN\मिस्ले 2021-22-23\English letter\ltr. english 2020-23.docx